Blog-A-Versary

by hwilliams773

Happy Birthday, WILFIA!

Happy Birthday, WILFIA!

I cannot believe that it has already been a full year since I started WILFIA. Although still a small blog, I had some great experiences in 2013.

2014 should prove to take WILFIA places I couldn’t imagine possibly happening a year ago. Whether it’s more posts about things I had yet to fathom or just new shareable adventures and anecdotes, I’m ecstatic to share them all with you in the way only WILFIA can share. I’m hoping to have a new design sometime in the future! For now, thanks for reading my drivel and always feel free to send suggestions on what you’d like me to write about or feedback!

Off to celebrate with spoonfuls of peanut butter. I can’t get enough of the stuff!

https://i0.wp.com/31.media.tumblr.com/ae539e4c229d06c69582b4d0d8578c11/tumblr_mkovtrqqjN1qzn4nho1_r1_250.gif

