14 Reasons Fall Actually Isn’t That Great

by hwilliams773

I’m a HUGE fan of Autumn; it’s my favorite season! However this post is just so very accurate, I just could not NOT share it!

Thought Catalog

White girls. This one’s for you.

1. In the morning you’re freezing so you bundle up in your knit scarf and riding boots and by 2 p.m. you’re sweating and gasping for air in 80 degree weather. Fall fashion staples are beautiful in theory and on Tumblr but let’s just… let’s be honest here. There are few things more disgusting than peeling a scarf off of your sweating neck and walking around in a tank top and boots for the rest of the day.

2. I generally think that Halloween, while really fun, is also a really disturbing and strange cultural phenomenon and some people get really creepy about it. I mean, really. Just look up those photos of the creepy Halloween costumes from like a hundred years ago. Not to mention it’s a internal battle between, wow, I should go out and party like a cool adult, and wow…

View original post 427 more words

